My two front teeth

I’ve been chewing, drooling, biting,
Helping my tooth along.
But now it’s here
And everyone cheers,
Cause my toothless grin is gone!

 

That’s right our lil’ man got his first tooth. Bottom front left (with the right coming soon), I guess he’ll have his two front teeth way before Christmas:)

He’s been a tiny bit more fussy, but luckily I can distract him with toys, songs, his mirror image, the dog, anything shiny, and pretty much anything new! Gotta love this age. They are like sponges soaking it all in. It makes me appreciate the most simple moments in life.

 

Leave a Reply

