Santa baby

Kellan met Santa! Dressed in his most dapper outfit with matching derby hat, he sat on Santa’s lap and pondered. Did he ponder what he’d like for Christmas? No, more like….who is this guy and why does he have this long beard and glasses, and chuckle? Do I like him? Um, NO….get me out of here guys.

It was adorable to see his face go from ok, to in doubt, to oh no, to WAHHHH.

Definitely will be a classic in the baby book.

I of course already had what I wanted for Christmas – my healthy, happy, baby boy so I skipped sitting on Santa’s lap and watched the best gift in the world take it all in.

Washington Squ_20121117_000140Washington Squ_20121117_000144

Leave a Reply

